Le recensement des Renault 4cv sur https://www.renault4cv.fr

Département des Yvelines (78)


Ville

Nom / Prénom / E-Mail

Modèle

Année

Couleur

Photos


Rambouillet

 

 

Aubergenville

 

 

Vernouillet


 

Le Chesnay

 

 

Elancourt

 

 

Bois d'Arcy

 

 

La Celle les bordes

 

 

Voisins le Bretonneux

 

 

Voisins le Bretonneux

 

 

Les Clayes s/Bois

 

 

Boissy sans avoir

 

 


Epone

 

 

Chatou


Bobee Philippe

phbobee@wanadoo.fr

 

Franck Marchand

fm.marchand@free.fr

 

Michel Aumasson


 

Losco Dominique

 

 

Cyrille Bailly

bailly.cyrille@free.fr

 

Loic Le Breton

 

 

Gérald Lagoff

legoff@dsm-mail.saclay.cea.fr

 

Jean Roger

jean.roger@renault.com

 

Jean Roger

jean.roger@renault.com

 

Albert Lemarechal

albert.lemarechal@free.fr

 

Alain Depresle

alain.depresle@wanadoo.fr

 


André Dupont

dupont.andre@club-internet.fr

 

Renaud Guillain

r.guillain@gmail.com


Sport

 

 

Sport

 

 

Pie


 

Découvrable

 

 

Sport

 

 

Sport

 

 

Sport

 

 

Découvrable

 

 

Prototype

 

 

Sport

 

 

Sport

 

 


Affaires

 

 

Affaires


1956

 

 

1954

 

 

1957


 

1952

 

 

1958

 

 

1955

 

 

1957

 

 

1957

 

 

1957

 

 

1953

 

 

1956

 

 


1957

 

 

1956


Rouge 761

 

 

Verte

 

 

Bicolore


 

Rouge 704

 

 

Vert 956

 

 

Vert 956

 

 

Noir 694

 

 

Arabica

 

 

Bordeaux

 

 

Bordeaux

 

 

Beige

 

 


Bleu/Vert

 

 

Beige